GFRP IN THE INDUSTRY

We are engaged in the production of fiberglass composite products, which are widely used in industry. The areas of use of our products in this industry are practically unlimited:

 

  • Manufacturing enterprises use fiberglass enclosing structures that practically do not require maintenance costs, fully paying back their price, and are often performed in a bright signal yellow color.

  • Fiberglass made using polyester resins is resistant to aggressive environments, which means that it can replace steel pipelines, drains and floorings in rooms with aggressive environments.

  • In the food and agricultural industries, fiberglass profiles are used as structural elements for agricultural buildings, dairy and meat plants, canneries, fish processing plants and animal holding areas.

 

Fiberglass parts are not only capable of replacing metal parts - they can be used even where metal is not used. This is confirmed by positive reviews from our customers, who decided to replace fiberglass with metal, and did not regret it.

3стрПромENG.png

GFRP in industry

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ СТЕКЛОПЛАСТИКОВ В ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ

Мы занимаемся производством композитных изделий из стеклопластика, которые широко применяются в промышленности. Сферы использования нашей продукции в этой отрасли практически безграничны:

  • Производственные предприятия используют стеклопластиковые ограждающие конструкции, которые практически не требуют затрат на обслуживание, полностью окупая свою цену, и часто выполняются в ярком сигнальном желтом цвете.

  • Стеклопластик, изготовленный с помощью полиэфирных смол, устойчив к агрессивным средам, а значит, он может заменить стальные трубопроводы, трапы и настилы в помещениях с агрессивными средами.

  • В пищевой и аграрной промышленности стеклопластиковый профиль используется как элемент конструкций для зданий сельскохозяйственного назначения, молочных и мясных комбинатов, консервных заводов, рыбоперерабатывающих предприятий и зон содержаний животных.

Стеклопластиковые детали не просто способны заменить металлические - они могут использоваться даже там, где металл не используется. Это подтверждают положительные отзывы от наших клиентов, которые решились заменить стеклопластиком металл, и не пожалели об этом.

1prom.jpg

Применение стеклопластиков в промышленности